Cherish, Nurture, Aspire, Achieve

Find out more

 

Term dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

  • First day of Autumn Term – Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Non Pupil Day - Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Non Pupil Day – Friday 19th October 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
  • Non Pupil Day – Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Non Pupil Day – Friday 21st December 2018
  • Last Day of Autumn Term - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

  • First day of Spring Term – Monday 7th January 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Easter holidays – Monday 8th April – Thursday 18th April 2019
  • Bank Holiday – Friday 19th April 2019

Summer Term

  • First Day of Summer Term - Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Non Pupil Day – Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2019
  • Half Term – Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May 2019
  • Non Pupil Day – Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Non Pupil Day – Thursday 25th July 2019
  • Last Day of Summer Term - Thursday 25th July 2019

 

Term dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

  • First Day of Autumn Term - Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Non Pupil Day - Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Non Pupil Day - Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Inset Day - Friday 18th October 2019
  • Half Term - Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019
  • Last Day of Term: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

  • First Day of Spring Term - Monday 6th January 2020
  • Non Pupil Day - Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
  • Last Day of Term - Friday 27th March 2020

Summer Term

  • First Day of Term -Monday 13th April 2020
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 13th April 2020
  • Occasional Day - Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2020
  • Bank Holiday- Monday 25th May 2020
  • Half Term - Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May 2020
  • Non Pupil Day - Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • Occasional Day - Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • Last Day of Term - Friday 24th July 2020