Cherish, Nurture, Aspire, Achieve

Find out more


Staff Structure 2018-19

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Leanne Arrowsmith – Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Katie Rycroft – Deputy Head Teacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Rachel Stevens - SENDCo and EAL Lead, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Unit Leadership Team

Miss Ella Rice (Dart - Foundation)

Miss Steph Pinniger (Exe  – Years 1 and 2)

Miss Lucy Steele (Otter and Culm – Years 3 -  6)

Class Structure

Dart Team - Foundation

Class Teachers: Mrs Nicki Treadwell, Miss Ella Rice
TA Support: Mrs Charlotte McGurk, Mrs Rachael Peers, Mrs Gill Hall

Exe Team – Years 1 and 2

Class Teachers: Mrs Louise Jones, Miss Charley Whelan, Miss Steph Pinniger 
TA Support: Mrs Karen Larkins, Mrs Hayley Cude, Mrs Sharron Lapham, Mrs Heidi Raybould,               Mrs Hayley Pearman

Otter Team – Years 3 and 4

Class Teachers: Miss Georgie Mothersele, Miss Helen Roe, Miss Charlotte Watts, Miss Ali Taylor,         Mrs Jodie Watts
TA Support: Mrs Michelle Tyrell, Mrs Julie Latham, Mrs Amanda Ford, Miss Zoe Peek

Culm Team – Years 5 and 6

Class Teachers: Mrs Naomi Cook, Miss Lucy Steele, Mrs Rachel Stevens, Miss Hannah Brand
TA Support: Mrs Clare Ellis, Mrs Bev Thornhill, Miss Jo Webber, Mrs Julie Dunster,  Mrs Barb Broomfield, Mrs Karen Lock

EAL Squad

This team works throughout the school to meet the needs of children with English as an additional language:

Mrs Rachel Stevens, Mrs Sharron Lapham, Miss Ewelina Zychlinska

Pastoral Squad

This team works to meet the social and emotional needs of children throughout the school. They are largely based in our Thrive room:

Mrs Hayley Pearman, Mrs Karen Lock, Mrs Denise Killen

Administration Team

The office team work within the school reception area:

Mrs Tiffany Case, Miss Emily Francis, Mrs Sharon Harris

Catering and Kitchen Team

Mrs Christine Chamberlain, Mrs Bet Phillipson, Mrs Louise Partridge, Mrs Pauline Weedon,

Mealtime Assistants

Mrs Angie Hawkins, Mrs Heidi Raybould, Mrs Kerri Bailey, Miss Claire Harris, Miss Hannah Partridge, Mrs Julie Pike, Mrs Andrea Wilson, Mrs Pauline Edworthy.

Caretaking Team

Mr Rob Broomfield, Mrs Louise Partridge, Mrs Jenny Coleby, Mrs Angie Hawkins