Cherish, Nurture, Aspire, Achieve

Find out more

Useful Websites

Please see below some links to websites that you may find useful. Please note that St. Andrew’s Primary School is not responsible for the content of external websites.

Educational Organisations

Ventrus Multi Academy Trust - www.ventrus.org.uk

Devon County Council - https://new.devon.gov.uk/navigation/education-and-families/

Ofsted - https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ofsted

Spellodrome - http://uk.spellodrome.com/#

The Department for Education - www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-education

School Uniform Providers

Tesco School Uniform – www.tesco.com/ues

Thomas Moore School Uniform – www.thomasmooretoymaster.co.uk

Local Services

Cullompton Town Council - http://www.cullomptontowncouncil.gov.uk/

The Hayridge - http://www.devon.gov.uk/thehayridge

Cullompton Library http://www.devon.gov.uk/cullompton_library

College Surgery - http://www.collegesurgery.org.uk/

Bramblehaies Surgery - http://www.bramblehaiessurgery.co.uk/

Culm Valley Children’s Centre - https://www.actionforchildren.org.uk/in-your-area/services/childrens-centres/culm-valley-childrens-centre/

Secondary Schools

Cullompton Community College - http://www.cullompton.devon.sch.uk/

Uffculme School - http://www.uffculmeschool.net/

Clyst Vale Community College- www.clystvale.org

Pre-Schools

Cullompton Pre-School - http://cullomptonpreschool.org/

Noah’s Ark Pre-School - http://www.cullomptonnoahsarkpreschool.co.uk/ 

Child health

NHS Choices - http://www.nhs.uk/pages/home.aspx

Child health age 6 – 15 years - http://www.nhs.uk/Livewell/Childhealth6-15/Pages/Childhealth615home.aspx

Childhood illnesses and school - http://www.nhs.uk/Livewell/Yourchildatschool/Pages/Illness.aspx

Long term conditions and school - http://www.nhs.uk/Livewell/Yourchildatschool/Pages/Longtermconditions.aspx 

Anti-bullying - http://www.nhs.uk/Livewell/Bullying/Pages/Antibullyinghelp.aspx

Mental Health and Counselling: http://www.counselling-directory.org.uk/

Child protection

NSPCC - https://www.nspcc.org.uk/

Childline - http://www.childline.org.uk/pages/home.aspx

Safer Internet Guidance: www.saferinternet.org.uk