St Andrew's Primary School

St. Andrew's Primary School

Skip to main content

Cherish, Nurture, Aspire, Achieve

Find out more



Staff Structure 2021-22

Leadership Team

Mrs Leanne Arrowsmith – Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Rachel Stevens - SENDCo and EAL Lead, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Miss Ella Rice - EYFS Lead

Miss Steph Pinniger - KS1 Lead

Miss Lucy Steele - KS2 Lead

Class Structure

Dart Team - Foundation

Class Teachers:

Miss Ella Rice 

Mrs Hannah Smith

Mrs Lucy Miller 

TA Support:

Miss Zoe Peek

Miss Ewelina Zychlinska

Mrs Wendy Francis 

Miss Krystal Dennis


Exe Team – Years 1 and 2

Class Teachers:

Miss Steph Pinniger

Mrs Caragh Colegate 

Mrs Nicki Treadwell

Mrs Louise Jones 

 Miss Nicola Einchcomb (Maternity Leave)

Miss Sophie Hope

Mr Ben Cowan 

 TA Support:

Mrs Karen Larkins 

Mrs Gill Hall

Mrs Amanda Ford

Mrs Charlotte McGurk

Mrs Hayley Cude 

Mrs Nicky Carver (HLTA)

Otter Team – Years 3 and 4

Class Teachers:

Miss Laura Westaway

Miss Leah Sandoe

Mr Ben Pote

Miss Lucy Steele

Mrs Caragh Colegate 

TA Support: 

Mrs Rachael Peers (HLTA)

Mrs Sharron Lapham (HLTA)

Mrs Kerry Heathcock 

Mrs Julie Lyness

Mrs Hayley Pearman

Culm Team – Years 5 and 6

Class Teachers:

Mrs Rachel Standford

Mrs Naomi Cook

Mrs Sarah Finch

Mrs Melissa Partridge (Maternity Leave)

Miss Ali Cox 

Mrs Michelle Lockyer

TA Support:

Mrs Heidi Raybould

Miss Mia Hempstead 

Mrs Bev Thornhill

EAL Squad

This team works throughout the school to meet the needs of children with English as an additional language:

Mrs Rachel Stevens,

Mrs Sharron Lapham

Miss Ewelina Zychlinska

Pastoral Squad

This team works to meet the social and emotional needs of children throughout the school. They are largely based in our Thrive room:

Mrs Rachel Stevens (Lead)

Mrs Mandy Cousins (Parent Support Advisor / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) )

Mrs Hayley Pearman, 

Mrs Denise Killen

Administration Team

The office team work within the school reception area:

Mrs Tiffany Case

Miss Emily Francis

Mrs Julie Pike 

Mrs Sharon Harris

Catering and Kitchen Team

Mrs Christine Chamberlain

Mrs Bet Phillipson

Mrs Louise Partridge

Mrs Kayleigh Brooks 

Mealtime Assistants

Mrs Angie Hawkins

Mrs Heidi Raybould,

Miss Claire Harris

Miss Hannah Partridge  

Mrs Andrea Wilson,

Mrs Pauline Edworthy

Miss Rebecca Pring

Mrs Jodie Hourican

Mrs Maria Worgan 

Mrs Nicky Johns 

Caretaking Team

Mr Rob Broomfield

Mrs Louise Partridge

Mrs Jenny Coleby

Mrs Angie Hawkins